MEET THE SINDEO
MORTGAGE ADVISORS

We’re here to help you find the right loan at the right time
Our Mortgage Advisors are licensed, experienced, and local full-service professionals. They’re here to help you through the entire process of buying or refinancing your home, so reach out at any time, even if you’re just starting to think about purchasing a home. Unlike banks and brokers, our Mortgage Advisors are paid based on your satisfaction, so they are fully focused on finding the right loan for you.

Albert Lovato

Mortgage Advisor
albert.lovato@sindeo.com o/f: 480.757.8990
NMLS #363833
English

Anil Badruddin

Mortgage Advisor
anil.badruddin@sindeo.com o/f: 480.939.3085
NMLS #998667
English, Urdu, Sindhi

Annie Au-yeung

Mortgage Advisor
annie.auyeung@sindeo.com o/f: 650.399.0872
NMLS #291529
English, Cantonese, and Mandarin

Barbara Benell

Mortgage Advisor
barbara.benell@sindeo.com o/f: 480.550.9383
NMLS #813651
English

Charity Frazee

Mortgage Advisor
charity.frazee@sindeo.com o/f: 480.900.7874
NMLS #1054468
English

Daniel Kwon

Mortgage Advisor
daniel.kwon@sindeo.com o/f: 916.270.2672
NMLS #1409927
Real estate!

Dat Ngo

Mortgage Advisor
dat.ngo@sindeo.com o/f: (415) 408-7541
NMLS #1265721
English and Vietnamese

Evan Scungio

Mortgage Advisor
Evan.Scungio@sindeo.com o/f: 480.865.3897
NMLS #1023891
English

Jason Le

Director, Mortgage Advisory
jason.le@sindeo.com o/f: 415.299.8146
NMLS #316305
English and Vietnamese

Jennifer Buxton

Mortgage Advisor
jennifer.buxton@sindeo.com o/f: (480)-757-9188
NMLS# 254318
English and Spanish

Jimmy Nguyen

Mortgage Advisor
jimmy.nguyen@sindeo.com o/f: 408.610.4094 m: 408.888.8472
NMLS #959501
English and Vietnamese

Kenneth Reid

Mortgage Advisor
ken.reid@sindeo.com o/f: 480-757-9187
NMLS# 1284031
English

Marcus Rittman

Senior Director, Western Region Affiliates
marcus.rittman@sindeo.com o/f: 415.799.2584
NMLS #392833
English

Mark Taylan

Mortgage Advisor
mark.taylan@sindeo.com o/f: 415.966.2204
NMLS# 1490132
English

Mary Anne Daly

Senior Mortgage Advisor
maryanne.daly@sindeo.com o/f: 415.745.7922
NMLS #232164
English and “Teenager”

Michael Sasse

Mortgage Advisor
mike.sasse@sindeo.com o/f: (480) 378-3489
NMLS #999210
English

Pov Oum

Senior Mortgage Advisor
pov.oum@sindeo.com o/f: 415.299.8189 m: (415) 299-8189
NMLS #1226687
English and Cambodian

Taylor Brooks

Mortgage Advisor
taylor.brooks@sindeo.com o/f: 415.510.2495
NMLS #801572
English

Todd Rowland

Mortgage Advisor
todd.rowland@sindeo.com o/f: 480.757.8987
NMLS #209068
English

Zach Davison

Mortgage Advisor
zach.davison@sindeo.com o/f: (480) 424-4544
NMLS# 1117223
English